Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
Important Links
WNY Heroes
National Law Enforcement Memorial Fund
Buffalo Teachers Federation
Buffalo Professional Firefighters
AFSCME Local 264 Dispatchers
100 Club of Buffalo
Cops Online
Badge of Honor Association
Deferred Compensation PCRA Management
WNY Police Helpline
PBA Vision Plan
BPD Then and Now
Retired Police Association of New York
Action Center
Officer Down
Officer Down Memorial Page
Police Pay
About Us

Dedicated to preserving and improving the working conditions of the PBA members.

PBA Executive Board:

President:                   John T Evans

1st Vice President:       Erin M McCarthy

2nd Vice President:      Mark Goodspeed

Treasurer:                   Frank Guevara 

Recording Secretary:    Kristin Russo


Board of Directors:

Anthony LeBron         A-District (Patrol)

John Losi                   B-District (Patrol) 

Brian Tripp                C-District (Patrol)

Obed Casillas             D-District (Patrol)

Robert Mercurio         D District (Patrol)

Mark White               Homicide (Detective)

Carmen Clark            Casino (Detective)

Melinda Jones            E-District (Officer)

Peter Kocol               A-District (Officer)

Peter Nigrelli             C-District (Officer)


District Delegates:

A- District:

James Nightengale-Griffin- MP5

Anthony Lebron - MP2

Adrian Evans - MP4

Charles Clifford- At Large 

Patrick McDonald - At Large


B- District:

Morgan Haettich - MP5

Angela Yeates - MP2

Meghan Sullivan - MP4

John Losi - At Large

Zachary Williams- At Large


C- District:

Kevin Quinn - MP5

Ashunti McClain - MP2

Nicholas Skalski - MP4

Adam Mielcarek - At Large

Brian Tripp - At Large


D- District:

Steve Maslowski - MP5

Eric Hofschneider - MP2

Robert Mercurio - MP4

William Moretti - At Large

Obed Casillas - At Large


E- District:

Alan Ortiz- MP5

Valerie Shropshire - MP2

Kevin Murphy - MP4

Angelo Threats - At Large

Kevin Kindzierski - At Large 



Joseph Paolucci

John Kujawa

Mark Testa



Michael Bauer - SRO

Christopher Kessler - Range

Nicholas Poblocki - Range



Omar Rodriguez

Ryan Crespo



Mark White

Courtney Tripp

Carmen Clark

Antonio Borrelli

Patrick O'Rourke


Command Officers:

Melinda Jones

Peter Kocol

Richard Manley

Peter Nigrelli


Sgt at Arms:  Adam Mielcarek

Parliamentarian:  John Seitz

House Chairperson: Obed Casillas

House Co-Chairperson:  Robert Mercurio


Page Last Updated: Aug 03, 2018 (04:22:43)
Upcoming Events
Donna Benitez' Retirement Party
Nov 28, 2018
Doc Sullivans, Abbott Rd, South Buffalo, $$ on bar
Jeannie Rak's Retirement Party
Nov 29, 2018
J's White Elephant (old Jacobi's), Abbott Rd, Lackawanna $30
<< November 2018 >>
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
Follow Us!
Twitter icon
Buffalo Police Benevolent Association, Inc
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

Top of Page image